Programme Committee

Anatoly V. Fedorov (Chair), Russia

Alexander V. Baranov, Russia

A. L. Simões Gamboa, Portugal and Russia 

Organising Committee

A. L. Simões Gamboa (Chair), Portugal and Russia

Andrey V. Veniaminov (Proceedings), Russia 


PCNSPA 2020 is organised by the International Research and Education Centre for Physics of Nanostructures of the Saint Petersburg National Research University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics


The PCNSPA 2020 Registration, Conference fee payment, Visa support, and Accommodation booking services are provided by the Fund for Laser Physics